Contact Us

       Bookmark & Share  
 

Key contacts

 
Tony Curvey, President - 248-684-5133 - tcurvey@altservicesinc.com

Jorgina Roehl, Office Manager - 248-684-5133 - jroehl@altservicesinc.com
 
Josephine Laski, Dispatch - 248-684-5133 - jlaski@altservicesinc.com

Christian Sapelak, Logistics Coordinator - 248-684-5133 - csapelak@altservicesinc.com
 
Mike Hudspeth, Accounting Executive - 248-830-4271 - mhudspeth@altservicesinc.com

Jack Curvey, IT/Operations - 248-684-5133 - jcurvey@altservicesinc.com

Request a Rate - rates@altservicesinc.com





Rex Curvey, Vice President of Looking Out The Window
Meet Rex: VP of looking out the window
 

Contact Form

 
Please enter your contact info below.
Name

Address
(City, State, Zip)

E-mail
Phone
Message
Validation This Is CAPTCHA Image  -->  
Please enter the numbers above.
    
 

How to Contact Us

 
425 West Huron, Suite 200, Milford, MI 48381
(248) 684-5133 Office (Calls can be made 24/7)
(248) 684-4133 Fax

(Key contacts are located under the Contact Us tab and check out the About Us tab to learn more about our company)


"If you give something worth paying for, they'll pay"
Thomas J. Peters - American Business Writer
 © 2012 - 2019   ALT Services Inc. by AccuNet Web Services